Apothecary Board of Advisors

The mission of the Apothecary Board of Advisors is to provide developmental support for the College and assist the Dean and senior leaders in strategic planning, implementation of short and long-term goals, suggesting innovative PharmD. curriculum revisions, designing inter-professional educational goals and experiences, indicating transformative community outreach and service, recruiting student pharmacists and faculty, and garnering of financial support for education, research and pharmacy practice.

The Apothecary members are stakeholders who have demonstrated high commitment to the College through the recruitment of its graduates, support of College initiatives, engagement of persons of influence and affluence on behalf of the College, and/or a member of voluntary pharmacy giving societies.


Board Members

Albert Chester, PharmD., New Town Pharmacy
Gwenesia Collins, PharmD., Boca Raton Regional Hospital
Zandra Glenn, PharmD., RPh Pharmacist, Strategic Healthcare Campaign Management
Clarence Herring, PharmD., CPh Tallahassee Memorial Hospital
John Hickman, PharmD., Florida Board of Pharmacy
Ozell Hubert, PharmD.
Ericka Hylick, PharmD., Eli Lilly and Company
Michael Jackson BPharm Florida Board of Pharmacy
Lince Jacob PharmD., Walgreens
Charzetta James PharmD., Curahealth
Jim Kiovisto PharmD., Halliday’s and Kiovisto’s Pharmacy
Cristina Medina PharmD., CVS
Jewell Reddick PharmD., Attorney, US Department of Health and Human Services
Cheryl Rouse PharmD., C&C Community Pharmacy
John Seay PharmD., Esq National Diamondback Association
Laura Williams PharmD., Bristol-Myers Squibb
Kendra Woodbury PharmD., FDA
Martez Prince PharmD., RPh Premier Pharmacy and Wellness Center